Quickly Locksmith Miami Clients & Costumers. Real Reviews, full transparency.

5/5

Why do Miami residents and businesses use Quickly Locksmith for their locksmith and security needs? We prefer to let our clients do the talking, read below to see what they have to say.

Our Customers Are The Best Part Of Our Success.

I received excellent service! In addition to quality and fast service, the willingness to help was outstanding. I encourage everybody to support this excellent business. Thank you David for your help!
Excellent service experience from quickly locksmith !! I called the support and 10 min later one of their locksmith professionals arrived and resolved my problem withing 10 minutes! They are professional , fix the problem and don’t try to sell you off with other services , great service quality and totally affordable.
Best service ever! Unbeatable response, efficiency and professionalism. Will not hesitate to use again and highly recommended to any friend. Exceeded all expectations.
Very professional and Knowledgeable. I definitely recommend him, he not only fixed the problem, but also took the time to answer all the questions I had.
Very nice experience. Got here just before the closing time and Leonardo was still very helpful. These guys definitely go the extra mile. Highly recommended.
These guys are awesome… Always enthusiastic to show up when your emergency hits… Not only have they got me out of a pinch or two with my home… But also with my business…Prices are reasonable and they give good recommendations… They’re fast and reliable… #LocalKidsMakeGood
Amazing service super friendly!!! Very fast I highly recommend these guys. In and out in no time and the prices are super fair!
Exceptional service!!! We were in quickly and JC was very helpful and kind with our needs/problems. Will be coming back soon and highly recommend. Thumbs up!
Great Service! Professional and on time. Respectful of your home and nice professional people on the phone and in person. Thanks!
Very kind and quick service. The shop opened early for me when I needed keys made before going to work. Very efficient!
4.7 out of 5 stars
Melissa Guidry
Melissa Guidry
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Really quick service. Very nice staff. Simple and easy
Steven Chung
Steven Chung
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Fast and friendly service. Always cut my keys here without any issues and certainly enjoy supporting local businesses. They are great!
Amina Eid
Amina Eid
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Lost the keys to my Mini Cooper and had a dying phone… the owner personally met me before the key maker could get to me just to charge my phone for me. Very personable guys and got the job done fast!
Natália Magalhaes
Natália Magalhaes
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Keith was beyond great! Very professional, polite, attentive and knowledgeable. He did the service in less than 5 minutes! I 100% recommend!
tj joan
tj joan
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Very try great service. I come in ask for a copy & right away i get in seconds. I highly recommend!
Luz Leon
Luz Leon
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Stellar job!!! Keith, was extremely effective in getting my door open! Super professional and reasonable prices. Very impressed 👍
Chris Menasce
Chris Menasce
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Very good service. Great people. I recommend coming here!
Jimmy Gonzalez
Jimmy Gonzalez
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Probably the fastest and one of the best locksmith you could call. They were very responsive and very helpful when one of the keys were faulty. I would highly recommend!
Yasiel Mesa
Yasiel Mesa
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
David was very attentive, very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He was the only person out of the 10+ people I called in Miami that gave me an amazing solution! I will never recommend anyone else other than him to my family and friends.
Sahee Abdelmomin
Sahee Abdelmomin
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
These guys are awesome! They got my spare keys ready in less than 5 minutes and they come to your home/car when you get locked out! They are the best, visit Quickly Locksmith for all your emergency and non-emergency key needs!
Write a review
4.7 out of 5 stars
Melissa Guidry
Melissa Guidry
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Really quick service. Very nice staff. Simple and easy
Steven Chung
Steven Chung
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Fast and friendly service. Always cut my keys here without any issues and certainly enjoy supporting local businesses. They are great!
Amina Eid
Amina Eid
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Lost the keys to my Mini Cooper and had a dying phone… the owner personally met me before the key maker could get to me just to charge my phone for me. Very personable guys and got the job done fast!
Natália Magalhaes
Natália Magalhaes
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Keith was beyond great! Very professional, polite, attentive and knowledgeable. He did the service in less than 5 minutes! I 100% recommend!
tj joan
tj joan
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Very try great service. I come in ask for a copy & right away i get in seconds. I highly recommend!
Luz Leon
Luz Leon
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Stellar job!!! Keith, was extremely effective in getting my door open! Super professional and reasonable prices. Very impressed 👍
Chris Menasce
Chris Menasce
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Very good service. Great people. I recommend coming here!
Jimmy Gonzalez
Jimmy Gonzalez
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Probably the fastest and one of the best locksmith you could call. They were very responsive and very helpful when one of the keys were faulty. I would highly recommend!
Yasiel Mesa
Yasiel Mesa
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
David was very attentive, very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He was the only person out of the 10+ people I called in Miami that gave me an amazing solution! I will never recommend anyone else other than him to my family and friends.
Sahee Abdelmomin
Sahee Abdelmomin
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
These guys are awesome! They got my spare keys ready in less than 5 minutes and they come to your home/car when you get locked out! They are the best, visit Quickly Locksmith for all your emergency and non-emergency key needs!
Write a review
5/5

Click to check out our 5-Star reviews:

As featured on:

The Locksmith Miami Businesses
and Homeowners Love

5 star costumer review on Google
5 star reviews rating - Quickly Locksmith Miami

“Exceptional service!!! We were in quickly and JC was very helpful and kind with our needs/problems. Will be coming back soon and highly recommend. Thumbs up!”

Maria Cristina Basanez

excellent costumer review on Google
5 star reviews rating - Quickly Locksmith Miami

“Amazing service super friendly!!! Very fast I highly recommend these guys. In and out in no time and the prices are super fair!”

Yvette Ancona

great costumer review on Google
5 star reviews rating - Quickly Locksmith Miami

“Amazing service, quick and polite! I went to their new location on 2nd NE and definitely will be coming back for their help!”

Shezly Claramunt

let's talk about your security needs

Schedule a free consultation call with us to discuss your security requirements.

Or call us now 24/7:  (305) 984-9922

Satisfied Locksmith Clients in Miami

our client - icon south beach logo
Quickly Locksmith Miami client logo - Asia Hotel
client - four seasons hotels and resorts
Quickly Locksmith client logo - One Miami Building
Quickly Locksmith client logo - Icon Brickell

Need Some Locksmith Tips?

read our blog and get lots of tips and help for DIY solutions
back to top
Call Now Button